A new standard for a modern city environment
A unique project of complex urban development

Construction progress

1 September 2014
Construction and fit-out completion Подробнее »

Second phase - elite residential from Squire and Partners coming soon! Follow the news!


Trinity Place is a landmark development in the heart of St. Petersburg, designed by a group of leading international consultants and architects, setting new standards in prime office and residential development in the city.


The project is conveniently located in the immediate vicinity of the business area of Petrogradsky District and also enjoys close proximity to Krestovsky Island. The buildings’ progressive design and modern architectural solutions enable them to fit seamlessly into the surrounding city environment while making the buildings the most recognizable in the Petrogradsky District.


The first phase of the complex – Business center Trinity Place I, embodies and develops the highest international quality standards realized in the Electro business center located on Moskovsky Propekt. Trinity Place I with the gross area of 37,000 sqm and an underground parking facility will be certified in accordance with BREEAM green standards and commissioned in the second half of 2014.


The business center’s typical floorplate is approximately 3,900 sqm and is configured to fully satisfy the requirements of tenants which would lease up to 1,000 sqm. Larger tenants have the opportunity to efficiently locate their employees on a single floor, leading to efficiency and minimization of unutilized floor area.

Санкт-Петербург, Набережная Адмирала Лазарева, 22
Новый стандарт современной городской среды
Уникальный проект комплексной застройки городского квартала

Новости строительства

1 сентября 2014
Завершение строительных и отделочных работ Подробнее »

Вторая фаза Тринити - элитное жилье от Squire and Partners! Следите за новостями!


Тринити Плейс — уникальный проект комплексной застройки городского квартала, разработанный группой ведущих международных консультантов и архитекторов и устанавливающий новый стандарт качества офисной и жилой недвижимости в Санкт-Петербурге.


Проект отличается особым местоположением в непосредственной близости как от деловой части Петроградской стороны, так и комфорта Крестовского острова. Прогрессивный дизайн здания и современные архитектурные элементы, органично вписывающиеся в городскую среду, сделают здания комплекса наиболее узнаваемыми на Петроградской стороне.


Первая очередь комплекса — деловой центр Тринити Плейс I, воплощает и развивает лучшие международные стандарты качества, применённые в проекте Электро на Московском проспекте. Тринити Плейс I общей площадью 37 000 кв.м с подземной парковкой будет сертифицирован по «зелёному» стандарту BREEAM и введён в эксплуатацию во второй половине 2014 года.


Площадь типового этажа бизнес центра составит около 3 900 кв.м, его конфигурация учитывает потребности арендаторов до 1000 кв.м, а крупным арендаторам позволяет максимально эффективно расположиться на одном офисном уровне и минимизировать потери площадей.